Electronica Exposed


Kniteforce Records KFLP013 RARE & OBSCURE VOLUME 2 - 2000-2014
OTPR - Digital Download Albums | Kniteforce Records | KFLP013 | Digital Download | 31.03.2014 | Breakbeat Hardcore


DD1/1 - Unmixed
01. Skampy & Bustin 'Blaze It Up'
02. DJ Luna-C 'Piano Progression (Lockjaw Remix)'
03. Jimmy J & Cru-L-T 'Runaway (Reese Remix)'
04. DJ Luna-C & DJ TC 'Wot For, Not Sure'
05. Idealz 'Gloom'
06. DJ Luna-C 'The War'
07. Stargazer, Cloudskipper Reese 'The Great Escape'
08. DJ Luna-C 'Everybody's E'
09. The Mexican 'Speed Freak (Master Blaster)'
10. DJ Luna-C 'Dream Sequence'
11. DJ Luna-C & DJ TC 'The Nite'
12. DJ Luna-C 'Secret Weapon 2'
13. DJ Luna-C 'Madness In Dreams'


03.2014 >> Sales Info
"Here is a collection of the rarer later music that was scattered across various labels, including KFDigital, over time... the early stuff is on volume 1. I got these albums together mainly for the "worldwide" market that means the sort of fans who have never been to this site."




℗ 2014 Kniteforce Records. 2014 Kniteforce Records. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the works reproduced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is prohibited.

2002- Electronica Exposed