Electronica Exposed



Active: 05.2006 - 05.2006
Genre: Trance
Format: 12" Vinyl
Owner: Andy Dennett, Mark Lowes, Chris Trevethan, Richard Andrews, Gabriel Ferrer
A&R: Andy Dennett, Mark Lowes, Chris Trevethan


Slow Motion was a sub label of Motion and was formed in 2006 to showcase deeper and progressive trance music. The debut vinyl release was Kalafut & Fygle 'Novocaine', which was backed with a superb remix by Mark Otten and was licensed to the DJ TiŽsto - In Search Of Sunrise 5 - Los Angeles and the Trance - The Ultimate Collection Volume 2 2006 compilation albums. SMOTN001 was the debut and only release through the collaboration between Motion and Electronica Exposed, as Tuned Distribution Ltd. who distributed Motion and Slow Motion closed without paying for the sales on SMOTN001. Slow Motion could not secure a suitable distribution agreement with any other company and therefore, the management of Motion and Slow Motion was then returned completely to Andy Dennett, Mark Lowes and Chris Trevethan who continued to release amazing music by Marris, JPL, Thomas Penton and Funabashi on CD and digital download in 2007 before the label closed.


SMOTN001 - Kalafut & Fygle 'Novocaine' / 'Novocaine (Mark Otten Remix)'

-> SMOTN001 - Kalafut & Fygle 'Novocaine' / 'Novocaine (Mark Otten Remix)'

© 2002- Electronica Exposed